Graduated Piano tutor (Grade 8)/Guitar tutor

Contact me

Send me a message briefly explaining the subject and time you would like tuition in.

I'll reply by email as soon as I can.

Message Me

Marcello P

5 (3 reviews)
Twickenham

I am a piano player from Italy based in London, having started my journey into music at the age of 11, when I grabbed my first classic guitar. At the age of 13 I decided to move on the piano after getting my first 4 octave keyboard.

At 19 I decided to move to London to start to study in Lccm (London Centre of Contemporary Music)Piano and contemporary performance. I have now completed my degree in Piano, Performance and Advanced Music theory.

At the moment I Live in Twickenham where I'm already teaching In schools/afterschools and to kids, teens and adults privately.
I'm able to teach piano grades like ABRSM from 1 till 6 and RSL (Rock, pop, jazz) from 1 till 8.
I can also teach guitar and bass from beginner to intermediate level.

If you like you can watch some videos of me playing in my official youtube channel.
https://www.youtube.com/user/markEale/videos?shelf_id=1&sort=dd&view=0
My videos variate from piano, organ, keyboard, gutar playing and various generes such as Rock, pop, blues, jazz and classic (you can also find some tutorials if you are interested).


I am passionate to use my experience and begin sharing my musical knowledge with people of all levels!

Reviews

5 (3 reviews)
Izabela D

I'm so grateful for having Marcello to teach my daughter piano lessons. She has just passed grade 1 with merit and now he believes that she will be ready to pass grade 2 in the summer time. Her piano ability has improved significantly. Marcello has a great attitude towards children. My daughter has great fun being taught by him.

Prash K

Great, friendly, flexible, sharp, yet happy to explain things to budding piano enthusiasts!
And helps to de complicate /maybe easier to memorise/learn quite complex things like 7/9 and 11th Chords!.... And held to shortcut/hack short tricks off the trade, to improve playing more quickly
Thx Marcello

Mariann M

Marcello is a very patient knowledgeable and kind tutor, who can adjust to my child's needs. He is punctual and very good with explaining all aspect of playing this instrument.

Log In